Contact Information

Church Office Phone: 830 598 8390
Church Office Fax: 830 598 4822
Office Hours
M-F 8:30- 4:30

  Reverend: Johnny White johnny@church-hsb.org
  Reverend: Malcolm McQueen malcolm@church-hsb.org
  Minister of Music: Garry Kesler garry@church-hsb.org
  Administrative Manager: Kena Richert kena@church-hsb.org
  Church Office Manager: DeDe Hodge dede@church-hsb.org
  Wedding Information: Frances Highsmith weddings@church-hsb.org
  For Audio/Video: Garry Kesler garry@church-hsb.org
  For Prayer Requests: Prayer Ministry prayer@church-hsb.org
  To contact the Board with questions or comments: Board of Trustees board@church-hsb.org
  For General Information: Church at Horseshoe Bay info@church-hsb.org